My Family

this picture is the repsentation of my deepest gratitude of my longing for them

The words cannot represent my feeling. Since this longing could not be dammed anymore. I love My families. Their names are not replacable in my heart. Since i know people they have told me that sometime I would be like one of those people who were far away from their home. But seem that i know my feeling is quite guilty to think that sometimes I will leave them behind. Probably there were no excuse to leave them including education. but I did. I left them since I am in Senior High School.

I miss my mom, my grandfa, grandma, my father and the rest of my family. Hope that I will be there soon.

One thought on “My Family

Leave a Reply

