Crazy of me!

I know I was crazy. I was crazy because I could not expect the expected,
When all the waited person is waiting too, When all the seeked person is gone away It’s Felt like a song without lyrical, The poetic words without meaning

Cry now!, Crying because of your egoistic. angry now!, angrying because of your ignorance. Wail now!, wail for your weakness.

I was a selfish man, stupid man and naïve man. I was unable to transform myself to the strongman, Could not be daring..

Now what? Now what? Now what? This smile can be carved by me, It’s curved in the chest of a loser, Sense of patience that I could build, I built in the township of lonely hearts.

This crazy coused by me

by me

Leave a Reply

